Equipe Editorial

COMITÊ EDITORIAL

 

Editor chefe

Anna Christina de Almeida

Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9836-4117

 

Editor chefe adjunto

Gustavo Leal Teixeira 

Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais

 

Editores associados

 

Christian Dias Cabacinha  

Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8148-083X

 

Edson Oliveira Vieira  

Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8738-5369

 

Eliane Macedo Sobrinho Santos

Instituto Federal  do Norte de Minas

eliane.santos@ifnmg.edu.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1576-4957

 

Flávia Oliveira Abrão Pessoa

Instituto Federal Goiano

flavia.abrao@ifgoiano.edu.br 

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9768-7405

 

Jatnel Lazo Alonso

Instituto Nacional de Ciencias Agrícolas - Cuba CUBA

jalonso@ica.co.cu

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8697-5981

 

Lucinéia de Pinho

Universidade Estadual de Montes Claros

lucineiapinho@hotmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2947-5806

 

Luiz Arnaldo Fernandes  

Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais

luizmcmg@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9877-1924

 

 

 

 

Bibliotecária

Edelzia Cristina de Sousa

 

Revisor de Português

Luciano Vieira Lima

 

Equipe de Apoio

Cintya Neves de Souza

Ester Dias Xavier 

Laura Francielle Ferreira Borges 

 

Projeto Gráfico
Comissão Editorial e  Gilson Vieira

Composição da Capa

Gilson Vieira

 

Diagramação

Gilson Vieira

  

Conselho Editorial

Alex Sânder Rodrigues Cangussu

Universidade Federal do Tocantins, Campus Universitário de Gurupi

alexcangussu@mail.uft.edu.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2664-8027

 

Christiano Vieira Pires

Universidade Federal de São João Del Rey-

christiano@ufsj.edu.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4182-0772

 

 

Daniel Emygdio de Faria Filho

Universidade de São Paulo (USP) Faculdade de Zootecnia e Engenharia de Alimentos (Fzea). E-mail: fariafilho@usp.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7148-1006

 

Fauze Ahmad Aouada

Universidade Estadual Paulista Julio de Mesquita-UNESP- fauze@dfq.feis.unesp.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6870-6961

 Mohamad Azizipour

Assistant professor, Department of civil engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Shahid chamran university of Ahvaz,  Ahvaz,Iran;

Email: azizipour@scu.ac.ir

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3895-0354

 

Osmar Carvalho Bueno

Universidade Estadual Paulista Julio de Mesquita-UNESP

-e-mail: osmar@fca.unesp.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6937-9376

 

 Sandoval Samuel-Solis

Department of Land, Air and Water Resources

University of California, Davis (UCDavis)

E-mail: samsandoval@ucdavis.edu

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0329-3243

 

 

 Ricardo Morataya-Montenegro

Universidade Nacional de Costa Rica

Sede Regional Chorotega, Campus Nicoya. Guanacaste, Costa Rica.

E-mail: ricardo.morataya.montenegro@una.cr

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4889-873X

 

Sância Maria Pires

Instituto Politécnico de Bragança | IPB · Departamento Ciência Animal. Portugal

spires@ipb.pt

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8427-0179